List of Contributors

In addition to the PI's, several people have directly contributed to this project:

  1. Mohammad Arrabi, University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
  2. Douglas Blank, Bryn Mawr College
  3. Ioana Butoi, Bryn Mawr College
  4. Chris Couples, Bryn Mawr College
  5. Matt Fiedler, Swarthmore College
  6. Kurt Konologe, SRI International
  7. Deepak Kumar, Bryn Mawr College
  8. Bruce Maxwell, Swarthmore College
  9. Sephen McCaul, University of Arkansas-Fayatteville
  10. Lisa Meeden, Swarthmore College
  11. Ananya Misra, Bryn Mawr College
  12. Evan Moses, Swarthmore College
  13. Daniel Sproul, Swarthmore College
  14. Jeremy Stober, Swarthmore College
  15. Andrew Stout, Swarthmore College
  16. Yee Lin Tan, Swarthmore College
  17. Cassandra Telenco, HIgh School Student (Swarthmore College)
  18. Darby Thompson, Bryn Mawr College
  19. Holly Yanco, University of Massachussetts-Lowell

We would also like to thank all the students in our courses who have provided valuable feedback on this project.



Project Home

The Proposal (full text PDF document)

Educational Materials

Pilot Schools





Project Event Log